GBC – I will try my best.

I am about to register to participate in a competition related to business management. I just want to do something different in my student’s time. Therefore, I may not spend adequate time writing a long post.

The competition is Global Business Challenge, where  the students from all over the world are challenged with the real business environment. I am eager to join in this contest, as it will be the chance for me to get involved more with the knowledge relating to business administration…My major is Economics, however, it is worth a try. From the beginning of this semester, I have set an objective that every day I will have to read at least 3 articles of business news in English or Vietnamese.   By reading more business or financial news, thinking about them, I have the chance to bring my knowledge obtained at class into use.

2 thoughts on “GBC – I will try my best.

Leave a Reply

