A confession and 7 steps to better writing habits (via Live to Write – Write to Live)

A confession and 7 steps to better writing habits I’m experiencing a bad case of writing resolutions whiplash. At the start of 2011, I was all revved up and ready to plunge into my writing practice like a pelican diving head first into an ocean seething with slippery, silvery deliciousness. I had plans – Big Plans. “This is the year,” I said, my heart full of confidence and enthusiasm. And then my daughter came down with the flu. And then I came down with the flu. We had a succession of snow day … Read More

via Live to Write – Write to Live

Leave a Reply

