Rejected, again!

One more time, I am rejected from participating an event. This time is VYF- Vietnam Youth Forum. On a personal note, it is my fault not to pay enough attention to accomplishing the application form decently. I did not do it in passing but my knowledge reflected in this application form is not enough to get myself through the screening round. My experiences in some kind of environment or economics are not profound enough. From failure to failure, I have not get any experiences for dealing with those things.

I have a desire of attending international conferences for youth but even a national one I have not been successful:-<

Some kind of depressed:-<

Leave a Reply

