Extraordinary Christmas with EC

Yesterday, I had an extraordinary Christmas with my English Club. This Christmas is the first time I enjoy a party with them though I have been a member for 3 years. Whenever we are together, there are often lots of laugh and fun.I also felt moved when senior students of my club said goodbye to us. One year later, I will have to leave this school for the world of work, which made me feel kind of nostalgic.

By the way, I also want to present you with our special clip for Christmas. As a tradition, we made clips twice a year, one for summer and one for Christmas. The clip is exorbitantly amazing, however the story behind the scenes is much more interesting.

Extraordinary Merry Christmas – EC-FTU

Wish you a merry Christmas!

 

Leave a Reply

