My summer in snapshots

It has been 1 month since I last posted something on my blog. The reason is that I have experienced the busiest and dynamic summer ever so that I nearly have not much time going online let alone writing a decent post. It would be the first summer when I stayed at home for only 6-7 hours a day. It is the first one when I am free to dance in the rain, moving forward without fear, coming back home so late at night just to sleep for a while before waking up early to fight for another day. It is the first summer I miss nearly all Euro matches. It’s the first summer when I feel I have chance to follow my passion, getting to know lots of new and awe-inspiring friends. Thank you all for coming into my life and making it become that colorful and inspiring.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hope the upcoming days to be filled with challenges and joys like these days😀

3 thoughts on “My summer in snapshots

Leave a Reply

